LIME GREEN & BUBBLE GUM PINK, SO PRETTY

Bubble gum pink and lime green are very punchy colour often used for kids theme, which may make you hesitant to use it for your own wedding. But forget about your hesitation! Those two colours will bring impact and dynamism to your decor and they are so pretty!

Here’s a few beautiful examples to prove my point.


I myself had the pleasure to combine those two colours that I particularly love. My starting point? I fell in love with a super cute basket found at Homesence ($5,99) and here’s where inspiration got me.

I bought all the flowers at Dollorama ($1), with the wooden candle holders ($2), the mat ($1),the small plastic bowl (3 for 1$), I found the flower tea ligh (4 for 2$) at the overwhelming  shambles “Du Dollard” in Brossard, the fuchsia ($4,99) and the green candle holder ($5,99) at Bouclair and finally the green bottle ($1) at Marché des Valeurs.

And for my own pleasure, I created a few table numbers that would go so well in a green and pink wedding decor.

One thought on “LIME GREEN & BUBBLE GUM PINK, SO PRETTY

Leave a Reply

